Gold Embroidery Upcycling

Join Jenny Adin-Christie, professional hand embroiderer and designer, for a free live tutorial on Tuesday, February 7th at 1:00 p.m. CT/2:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. UK). Learn some of the fundamental skills of working with Gold & Silver Wire embroidery. In this tutorial, Jenny will use a classic Royal Oak leaf and acorn design to…

Read more »

Sweet Cherry Hand Pies

Join Colette Christian on Friday, February 3rd at 2:00 p.m. CT for a free LIVE tutorial. Gift your loved ones an assortment of delightful hand pies filled with a sweet cherry filling! Learn how to make these fun little desserts with help from a renowned pastry instructor! Click here to download the free instructions. Check…

Read more »

Knitted Cupcake

Join Jen Lucas on Monday, January 30th at 2:00 p.m. CT for a free LIVE tutorial. Everyone deserves a cupcake on Valentine’s Day (or any other day of the year for that matter). Not a baker? No worries–you can knit this cupcake for yourself and any of the important people in your life. Worked in…

Read more »

Makers Exchange: Valentine’s Day

Nothing shows how much you care more than a handmade gift. Join Emily Steffen, Jen Lucas, Brenda K.B. Anderson, and Colleen Tauke as they share their ideas for celebrating your special ones and spreading the love this Valentine’s Day. Learn about our upcoming Valentine’s Day LIVE tutorials and get inspired to make something sweet. Click…

Read more »

Moonrise Shawl Virtual Event

Welcome! We are overjoyed you have joined us for the Moonrise Shawl 3-week project with Jen Lucas. The Moonrise Shawl is designed to teach you new techniques while moving towards a final project. It always feels nice to have a completed project at the end of a workshop, doesn’t it? Please make sure you have…

Read more »