New Years Eve Mystery Quilt Along!

Welcome to the New Year’s Eve Mystery Quilt Along! Rob Appell and Tiffany Hayes are here to ring in the New Year with you starting at 10:00 a.m. CST/11:00 a.m. EST. Grab your kits, materials, tools and a cup of something cozy to drink before we go live. The hosts would love to hear from you while we are live in the chat below the video player. Send in a NYE hello and any questions you have throughout the day.

Click here to download the full NYE Mystery Quilt pattern.

Schedule:

10:00 a.m. CST/11:00 a.m. EST – Hello & Welcome
10:30 a.m. CST/11:30 a.m. EST – Chain Piecing
11:30 a.m. CST/12:30 p.m. EST – Pressing
12:00 p.m. CST/1:00 p.m. EST – Lunch
12:30 p.m. CST/1:30 p.m. EST – Block A Assembly
1:30 p.m. CST/2:30 p.m. EST – Block B Assembly
2:30 p.m. CST/3:30 p.m. EST- Quilt Center Assembly and Borders
3:00 p.m. CST/4:00 p.m. EST – THANK YOU and final Prize Drawing

Win a Free Cruise with Stitchin’ Heaven!

During the New Year’s Even Stitchin’ Heaven Live Stream, the hosts will be giving away prizes throughout their classes. With the grand prize being a chance to win a FREE cruise with Stitchin’ Heaven! Sign Up for Texts to Be Entered for a Chance to Win a FREE CRUISE!

By signing up via text, you agree to receive recurring automated promotional and personalized marketing text messages (e.g. cart reminders) from Craftsy at the cell number used when signing up. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Reply HELP for help and STOP to cancel. Msg frequency varies. Msg & data rates may apply. View Terms & Privacy. See official rules here.

Text MYSTERY to 52056 to win a FREE CRUISE!

Share tips, start a discussion or ask one of our experts or other students a question.

Make a comment:
500 characters remaining

761 Responses to “New Years Eve Mystery Quilt Along!”

  1. Jenni Jones

    My dream

  2. Deann Lovitz

    I am looking forward to working on this quilt

  3. Anna Shetler

    This is really cute. Wish I could have joined when it was live. Great idea to have Rob do a binding video. Thanks for the video.

  4. Sally Oakes

    I can't download the whole pattern so I can print it! This happened with the cutting instructions, too, and someone sent them to me in a pdf. It's happening again.thpugh. aargh! I'm all cut and want to SEW!

  5. Susan Zook

    Email arrived today

  6. Karen Candler

    Info appeared in my mailbox this afternoon, January 3rd

  7. Agneta

    IF you have trouble getting the pattern downloaded, just right-click on the red square in the e-mail and copy the link. Then paste it into the browser. Voilá - you've got the pattern.

  8. Rose McGee

    Mystery it is since my details and video showed up Tuesday morning!

  9. Katie Grgetic

    In part 2, what size should the final squares be? Also, in Part 3, what should the size be? I'd like to trim them to the correct size but it's not in the directions. remember it being said on the video but I can't seem to find it now.

  10. Judy

    I’ll catch this Monday- I hope.