Pattern Download

Fingerless and Half way fingers mittens/


Skill Level


What You Get

  • 1 digital pattern (instant download)
  • Free Pattern Updates

How it works

  • This pattern was designed by a Craftsy independent design partner!
  • You'll purchase through PayPal and all profits go to the designer.
  • After purchase find your pattern in your pattern library.


old autumn nights pushed me to create this mittens/ gloves. You will get three different sizes within this: * Medium / standard * Medium / large * Girl size The pattern is quite easy to follow but if you have any questions or problems that you may face with the pattern you can contact me straight away, you can e-mail me at chileanhands [!at] Try different color yarns and appliques on them as well. These are great as gifts and also fabulous selling products just like I have experienced! Pattern also available in Spanish - Patron disponible en Espanol ! Some reviews from costumer who have come back to let me know how they liked the pattern: "Reviewed by Tammy WeavingDreams Contact Tammy WeavingDreams on 27 February, 2013 Fingerless and Half-Finger Gloves English / Spanish I love to make this pattern,was easy to make, and was fast her mail,thanks Marie!!" " Reviewed by Patricia Knight Contact Patricia Knight on 28 December, 2012 Fingerless and Half-Finger Gloves English / Spanish Very satisfied with this pattern" " Reviewed by Shannon Gayle Contact Shannon Gayle on 12 December, 2013 Fingerless and Half-Finger Gloves English / Spanish I love it! Thank you" " Reviewed by shelbysbest Contact shelbysbest on 27 December, 2013 Fingerless and Half-Finger Gloves English / Spanish Easy to follow pattern. Love the finished look." BASIC SKILLS NECESSARY FSC single crochet GAUGE 2" x 2" 7 sts x 7 rows SIZING / FINISHED MEASUREMENTS from child size top extra large (5 sizes included) PREFERRED BRAND/YARN Marvel Moda vera

Recommended with this pattern

  • crochet hook 4 mm
  • yarn

Sold by

Chilean Hands
Chilean Hands
I'm Mariella, but loved being called Marie, 37 years old mother of one 14 year old boy and also married to my sweet James. I live in Australia although I am a very patriotic chilean brought me here <3 . I am a graduated english teacher , but I work as an Integration aide these days. I have been a crafter all my life but since living in this lovely country I just craft my life away! I enjoy learning new techniques using different products (new ones as also recycled ones)